Board of Directors

Our board helps provide guidance and direction for Reach for the Rainbow. These dedicated people play an important role in the successful operation of our organization. Below is a list of our board members and their respective titles:

Name Company Designation
Kathleen Stewart Professor, Durham College Interim Chair
Rick Reid Tech Data, President Vice-Chair
B.J. William (Bill) Arvanitis Arvan Rehab Group, President Director
Michael Joly Treasurer
Jonathan Carroll Travel Nation Canada Director
Josée Rheault Assuris, Vice President, External Relations Secretary
Sandy Di Felice Director
Mary Peterson Samsung Canada Director
Rael Fisher RR Donnelley Canada Director
Dawn MacDonald Reach for the Rainbow Executive Director

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required