Contact REACH

REACH HEAD OFFICE
563 Dundas Street East, Suite #201
Toronto, Ontario M5A 2B7

Contact Us

Have a question? Use the form below to get in touch!

Staff Directory

NameDesignationEmailExtension
EXECUTIVE
Dawn MacDonaldExecutive Directordmacdonald@reachforinclusion.ca119
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Murray HainesFinance Managermhaines@reachforinclusion.ca110
Desiree MurrayExecutive Assistantdmurray@reachforinclusion.ca101
FUNDRAISING DEPARTMENT
Sharron MacKayDirector of Developmentsmackay@reachforinclusion.ca124
Jennifer JeynesSenior Manager of Developmentjjeynes@reachforinclusion.ca147
Sumiko OdaOperations & Logistics Managersoda@reachforinclusion.ca117
Sarah TilleyFundraising and Special Events Co-opstilley@reachforinclusion.ca115
Harman SidhuCommunications Co-ophsidhu@reachforinclusion.ca127
PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Robyn DooleyProgram Managerrdooley@reachforinclusion.ca120
Amy KendallChief Education & Training Managerakendall@reachforinclusion.ca187
Lindsay IzsakProgram Coordinator, SW Ontariolizsak@reachforinclusion.ca118
Dia Sue-Wah-SingProgram Coordinator, Toronto/GTA & Eastern Ontariodsue-wah-sing@reachforinclusion.ca150
Briar BacheProgram Coordinator, Muskoka & Near Northbbache@reachforinclusion.ca126
Hayley NicklinProgram Coordinator, Oakville/Hamilton/Niagarahnicklin@reachforinclusion.ca129
Jaqueline (Jackie) NunesInfield Staff, Toronto/GTAjaccnunes@reachforinclusion.caN/A
Kyla CrockerLead Trainerinfiled3@reachforinclusion.caN/A

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT

Email:  tholdright@reachforinclusion.ca
Office: 416-503-0088