REACH CONTACTS

REACH CONTACTS

Last Name First Name Office Line Ext Email Department Title
Bache Briar 416-503-0088 126 bbache@reachforinclusion.ca Program Coordinator of Muskoka & near North
Crocker Kyla 416-503-0088 140 kcrocker@reachforinclusion.ca Program Senior Trainer
Haines Murray 416-503-0088 110 mhaines@reachforinclusion.ca Finance & Administration Finance Manager
Izsak Lindsay 416-503-0088 118 lizsak@reachforinclusion.ca Program Coordinator of Southwestern Ontario
Jeynes Jennifer 416-503-0088 147 jjeynes@reachforinclusion.ca Fundraising Senior Development Manager
Kendall Amy 416-503-0088 187 akendall@reachforinclusion.ca Program Chief Education and Training Officer
MacDonald Dawn 416-503-0088 119 dmacdonald@reachforinclusion.ca Executive Executive Director
MacKay Sharron 416-503-0088 124 smackay@reachforinclusion.ca Fundraising Director of Development
Oda Sumiko 416-503-0088 117 soda@reachforinclusion.ca Fundraising Fundraising Manager
Sue-Wah-Sing Dia 416-503-0088 150 dsue-wah-sing@reachforinclusion.ca Program Coordinator of Toronto/GTA & Eastern Ontario
Dooley Robyn 416-503-0088 120 rdooley@reachforinclusion.ca Program Program Manager
Ho Terrence 416-503-0088 122 tho@reachforinclusion.ca Finance & Administration Operations & Logistics Coordinator

563 Dundas St. East, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5A 2B7
Tel: 416-503-0088
Fax: 416-503-0485

REACH is a registered non-profit organization
(#11911 1748 RR0001).
© 2018 Copyright 2108 REACH. ® All Rights Reserved.

Share This