THANK YOU

THANK YOU

We are so grateful to our supporters and advocates for children and youth with disabilities – we hope you enjoyed Glitz at the Brix!  Your compassion, generosity and positive spirit shone through and has directly translated into funding recreational and sport opportunities for families across the Province.

Glitz Memories – Links to online galleries.

EVENING SPONSORS

PATRON SPONSORS

AUXILIARY SPONSORS

SILENT AUCTION SPONSORS

21c Museum Hotel Nashville www.21cMuseumHotels.com
Adam Young, Artist www.ayoungstudios.com
Air Canada Simulator www.aircanada.com
AMJ Campbell www.amjcampbell.com
Ana Pascos – Portrait Artist anapascosphotography.com
Andaz London Liverpool Street www.andaz.com
Andrea Bolley, Artist www.andreabolley.com
Andrew Sookra, Artist  
Aqua Medical Spa http://aquamedspa.ca/
Argonaut Hotel San Francisco www.argonauthotel.com
Around the Crib www.aroundthecrib.ca
Atlantis Paradise Island www.atlantisbahamas.com
Be Urbane Sleuth & Statesman Inc www.sleuthandstatesman.com
Belinda Albo Design www.belindaalbo.com
Blarney Castle www.blarneycastle.ie
Boston Red Sox www.bostonredsox.com
Boulderz Climbing www.boulderzclimbing.com
Burrowing Owl Estate Winery www.burrowingowlwine.ca
C! Optical Sherway www.copticians.com
Cambria www.cambriacanada.com
Canyon Ranch www.canyonranch.com
Casa de Campo www.casadecampo.com
CDW www.cdw.ca
Cheryl Keates www.cherylkeates.com
Citrus Silver www.citrussilver.com
Clearwater Design Canoes Kayaks www.clearwaterdesignboats.com
Clive Christian www.clivechristian.com
Cruise and Maritime Voyages USA www.cruiseandmaritime.com
Cycle Solutions (Parliament Location) www.cycle-solutions.com
Drew Harris, Artist
Dromoland Castle www.dromoland.ie
Ecobee www.ecobee.com
Elgin Winter Garden Theatre www.hertiagetrust.on.ca
Elmwood Spa www.elmwoodspa.com
Euroline Appliances www.euro-lineappliances.com
Fairmont Bermuda https://www.fairmont.com/southampton-bermuda/
Fairmont Chateau Whistler www.fairmont.com/whistler
Fairmont Royal York www.fairmont.com/royal-york-toronto
Fallen Oak Furniture www.fallenoakfurniture.com
Fancy Franks Gourmet Hot Dogs www.fancyfranks.com
Farimont San Francisco & Fairmont Sonoma www.fairmont.com
Geisler and Sons Boats www.geislerboats.ca
Giovanni A. Tassoni Architects www.gatarch.com
Grand Isles Bahamas www.grandisleresort.com
Hair Salon Spa www.hairspa77.ca
Hey Lucy Cafe www.heylucy.ca
Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City www.hilton.com
Hilton Toronto www.toronto.hilton.com
Hockey Opportunity Camp www.learnhockey.com
Holland America www.hollandamerica.com
Hotel Monteleone www.hotelmonteleone.com
Hotel Valentin Imperial Maya Riviera https://www.valentinmaya.com/
House on Parliament www.houseonparliament.com
I Do Fitness instagram: @idofitnesss
InterContinental Montréal www.intercontinental.com/montreal
International Star Registry www.starregistry.ca
Isaiah Tubbs Resort Picton Ontario www.isaiahtubbs.com
J&D Realtor www.carolehall.com
Jerome Photography www.jeromephotographer.com
Kahnert Furs www.kahnertfurs.com
Kirk Tilley
La Résidence Hôtel & Spa www.la-residence-hue.com
Landing Group: Kelly’s Landing www.kellyslanding.ca
Las Verandas www.las-verandas.com
LIVE with Kelly & Ryan www.kellyandryan.com
Living Lighting – Crystal from Beach’s Store www.livinglightingbeaches.com
Longchamp www.longchamp.com
Louis Cifer Brew Works www.louisciferbrewworks.com
MAC Cosmetics www.maccosmetics.com
Marcantionio Designs www.marcantoniodesigns.com
Mattel Canada www.mattelcanada.com
Media Edge www.mediaedge.ca
Melia Hotels International www.melia.com
Miracle 10 www.miracle10.com
Mirror Lake Inn Resort and Spa www.mirrorlakeinn.com
MLSE www.mlse.com
Monat www.staceyheidman.mymonat.com
Mondrian Hotel LA www.morganshotelgroup.com
Monster Flooring www.monsterflooring.ca
Monterey Peninsula Foundation www.attpbgolf.com
Muskoka Woods Camp www.muskokawoods.com
Napoleon www.napoleonhomecomfort.ca
National Ballet www.nationalballet.ca
Niyama Private Islands Maldives www.niyama.com
Nobis www.nobis.com
Nodo Restaurant nodorestaurant.ca
Oceans Apart Pearls and Diamonds
Ontario Screen Systems www.phantomscreens.ca
Papro Wine Cellars and Consulting www.paprowinecellars.ca
Parliament Furniture Inc. www.parliamentfurniture.com
Parterre Flowers www.parterreflowers.com 
Personal Boat Cruise on Lake Ontario www.lanceandbrenda.com
Pietro Adamo www.pietroadamo.com
Plantation Beach Villas, Black Rock, Tobago www.plantationbeachvillas.com
POSTMEDIA www.postmedia.com
Power Yoga Leaside Location www.poweryogacanada.com/leaside
Reunion Island Coffee www.reunionislandcoffee.com
Salt & Tobacco www.saltandtobacco.com
Salus Marine www.salusmarine.com
Samsonite www.samsonite.ca
Samsung www.samsung.com/ca
Second City www.secondcity.com
Sirius XM Radio www.siriusxm.ca
Soneva Resorts, Residences & Spas www.soneva.com
SpinMaster www.spinmaster.com
Sport Card & Memorabilia Expo www.sportcardexpo.com
SunGuard Products Ltd. www.sunguardawnings.com
Tag Vodka www.maverickdistillery.com
Targus www.targus.ca
Tech Data www.techdata.ca
Telescope www.gentec-intl.com
The Cut Above Cloverdale Mall cloverdale.thecutabove.ca
The Epicure Shop www.theepicureshop.com
The Phoenician www.thephoenician.com
The River Lee Hotel www.doylecollection.com/riverlee
The Shed Company www.theshedcompany.ca
The Stanley Hotel www.stanleyhotel.com
The Westin Edmonton www.westin.com/edmonton
Tiger of Sweden Handbag www.tigerofsweden.com
Tourcan Vacations www.tourcanvacations.com
Ultimate Airport Tour https://www.torontopearson.com/gtaa.aspx
Ultimate Outdoor Rink www.backyardrink.com
VanGough Designs: Ontario showroom www.vangoghdesigns.com
Vegas Golden Knights www.vegasgoldenknights.com
VIA Rail www.viarail.com
Victoria House www.victoria-house.com
Warmly Yours Canada www.warmlyyours.com
Windjammer St. Lucia https://www.windjammer-landing.com/ 
Woodmill of Muskoka www.thewoodmill.ca
Wynn Fitness www.wynnfitness.com
Zulu Nyala www.zulunyalagroup.com

563 Dundas St. East, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5A 2B7
Tel: 416-503-0088
Fax: 416-503-0485

REACH is a registered non-profit organization
(#11911 1748 RR0001).
© 2018 Copyright 2108 REACH. ® All Rights Reserved.

Share This