RESOURCES AND PUBLICATIONS

We want to be your hub for any information you need to navigate, understand, communicate or advocate within the inclusion space. This means making sure you have access to resource links and publications that offer current information, news, policies and contacts to organizations that can offer you additional support.

RESOURCES

Abilities Magazine www.abilities.ca
Autism Ontario www.autismontario.com
Autism Path – North York Parent Support Group www.autism-path.com
Autism Speaks Canada www.autismspeaks.ca
Brampton-Caledon Community Living www.bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Child Development Resource Connection Peel www.cdrcp.com
Children’’s Hospital at London Health Sciences Centre www.lhsc.on.ca
Children’s Treatment Network of Simcoe York www.ctnsy.ca
Community Living London www.cll.on.ca
Community Living Ontario www.communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living – Central Huron www.clch.ca
Down Syndrome Association of Toronto www.dsat.ca
Epilepsy Ontario www.epilepsyontario.org
ErinoakKids Centre for Treatment and Development www.erinoakkids.ca
Extend-A-Family Toronto www.extendafamily.ca
Family Services Perth-Huron www.familyservicesperth-huron.ca
Geneva Centre for Autism www.autism.net
Heads up for Inclusion www.inclusion.com
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital www.hollandbloorview.ca
Integration Action for Inclusion www.integration-inclusion.com
Kerry’s Place Autism Services www.kerrysplace.org
L’Arche Daybreak www.larchedaybreak.com
Ontario Association of Children’s Aid Societies www.oacas.org
Ontario Camps Association www.ontariocamps.ca
Ontario Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services www.mcss.gov.on.ca
Ontario Trillium Foundation www.otf.ca
Our Kids Media www.ourkids.net
Parks and Recreation Ontario www.prontario.org
Rainbow District School Board www.rainbowschools.ca
Respite Services www.respiteservices.com
Simcoe County District School Board www.scdsb.on.ca
Surrey Place Centre www.surreyplace.ca
TASH www.tash.org
Thames Valley Children’s Centre www.tvcc.on.ca
Toronto District School Board www.tdsb.on.ca
VON Canada www.von.ca

563 Dundas St. East, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M5A 2B7
Tel: 416-503-0088
Fax: 416-503-0485

REACH is a registered non-profit organization
(#11911 1748 RR0001).
© 2018 Copyright 2108 REACH. ® All Rights Reserved.

Share This