Reach Staff Directory

Main Office: (416) 503-0088

EXECUTIVE

Name Designation Email Ext.

Dawn MacDonald Executive Director

dmacdonald@reachforinclusion.ca

119
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Murray Haines Finance Manager

mhaines@reachforinclusion.ca

110
FUNDRAISING DEPARTMENT

Sharron MacKay Director of Development smackay@reachforinclusion.ca
124

Tayler Holdright Community Engagement Coordinator tholdright@reachforinclusion.ca
117
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Jeynes Manager of Marketing & Communications jjeynes@reachforinclusion.ca
147
PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Oksana Romanov Program Manager oromanov@reachforinclusion.ca
115

Amy Kendall Education & Training Officer akendall@reachforinclusion.ca
187

Lindsay Izsak Program Coordinator, SW Ontario lizsak@reachforinclusion.ca
118

Dia Sue-Wah-Sing Program Coordinator,
Toronto/GTA & Eastern Ontario
creid@reachforinclusion.ca
150

Briar Bache Program Coordinator,
Muskoka & Near North
bbache@reachforinclusion.ca
126

Hayley Nicklin Program Coordinator,
Oakville/Hamilton/Niagara
hnicklin@reachforinclusion.ca
129

Jaqueline (Jackie) Nunes Infield Staff Toronto/GTA jaccnunes@hotmail.com
N/A

Kyla Crocker Seasonal Infield Staff/Trainer infield3@reachforinclusion.ca
N/A